Logo

Magellan IBHS Stakeholder webex - Shared screen with speaker view
Kelle
19:03
Kelle Heim-McCloskey
sakossor
19:07
Steve Kossor sakossor@ibc-pa.org
Erica Pozzie
19:23
Erica Pozzie; epozzie@autismhomesupport.com representing ABA2DAY Behavior Services
Kelle
19:31
Kelle Heim-McCloksey- Wissahickon School District Kheim-mcclos@wsdweb.org
Christina Wells
19:31
Christina Wells, cwells@mciu.org, Program Administrator BHRS/IBHS at Explorations BHRS/IBHS
sjessar
19:34
Sharon Jessar sjessar@cvca-pa.org
jlarson
19:35
Jamie Larson - Chancelight - jlarson@chancelight.com
PaigeNeuman
19:39
Paige Neuman from Voice and Vision
jennifergodwin
19:39
Jenn Godwin - jgodwin@chancelight.com
CKromer
19:40
Cathy Kromer ckromer@northamptoncounty.org NCMH
Ryan Wilson
19:42
Ryan Wilson rwilson@wsdweb.orgWissahickon School District
jalucas
19:46
Joyce Lucas jalucas@buckscounty.org
Cheryl Puetz
19:47
Chery Puetz; Cpuetz@invohealthcare.com
Jhathaway
19:50
Jennifer Hathaway Early Intervention program supervisor jhathaway@merakey.org
paerario
19:53
Patricia Erario, Early Intervention Director, Bucks County MH/DP. paerario@BucksCounty.Org
jessica volpe
19:53
Jessica Volpe jessicav@voiceandvisioninc.org
sjessar
20:04
Heather Sheldon hsheldon@cvca-pa.org
DeniseBrogan
20:19
Denise Brogan Denise@voiceandvisioninc.org Voice & Vision, Inc.
Michelle
20:28
Michelle Taylor, Lenape Valley Foundation michelle.taylor@lenapevf.org
PaigeNeuman
20:34
Paige Neuman paigen@voiceandvisioninc.org
Bernadette Dacanay
20:43
Bernadette Dacanay, Rose Tree Media School District, bdacanay@rtmsd.org
Jess McGlone
20:56
Jess McGlone, jmcglone@chancelight.com ; ChanceLight Autism Services
Michelle Rzucidlo
22:44
Michelle Rzucidlo; People First Supports Coordination; mrzucidlo@peoplefirstsc.org
Matthew.Ortiz
24:09
Matthew Ortiz - matthew.ortiz@chancelight.com
sberen
24:47
Sandie Beren, Sberen@montcopa.org
TWilliams3
25:48
Taneesha Williams, Cross Systems Manager (OCY), twilliam3@montcopa.org
Charlene Artillio
29:49
Charlene Artillio cartillio@montcopa.org
PaigeNeuman
55:28
Can you define CANS?
Christina Wells
56:23
CANS is an assessment tool titled Child and Adolescent Needs and Strengths
jlarson
56:53
What is the deadline for meeting the supervision guidelines?
amaysbhrs
57:05
What does ITP stand for?
murich
57:15
Individualized Treatment Plan
amaysbhrs
57:33
Can the individualized treatment plan initial and updates every 6 months be billed for?
amaysbhrs
57:50
Can the assessment be billed?
jlarson
01:00:32
IF a client has commercial insurance as primary and covers the ABA Services and MA is secondary do the training and supervision requirements apply?
murich
01:06:25
The supervision requirements are state-wide, not based on insurance. DHS put out the new regulations.
murich
01:07:33
Same with the training requirements
Kristen Scalise
01:07:55
Thanks for your questions. We will be answering these questions verbally in a few moments.
cciliber
01:09:15
Will this powerpoint be available to share with members of agencies?
sberen
01:10:09
Could the power point be emailed out?
amaysbhrs
01:13:02
Can a psychologist who is ORP enrolled write a written order?
cciliber
01:13:33
Carol Ciliberti cciliber@devereux.org Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health
KristineQuinby
01:13:49
Kristine Quinby kquinby@potentialinc.org
Jen Srolovitz & Kathy Laws
01:13:51
Jen Srolovitz & Kathy Laws--advocacy--jsrolovitz@mhphope.org; klaws@mhphope.org
Tyler HOGAN
01:14:04
Tyler Hogan, ABA2DAY, thogan@myaba2day.com
Teresa
01:14:05
Teresa Balawejder clinical supervisor.batp@gmail.com Behavior Analysis and Therapy Partners
MPitera
01:14:07
Mandy Pitera, Children's Behavioral Health, LLC mandy.pitera@pathways.com
aviolett
01:14:36
Ashley Violette, Devereux
vargor
01:14:40
vargor@cliu.org - CLIU #21
Teresa
01:14:41
Corrected: Teresa Balawejder clincialsupervisor.batp@gmail.com for Behavior Analysis and Therapy Partners
Erica Pozzie
01:14:42
I captured 2 email addresses for questions during the presentation: ra-pqibhs@pa.gov and the ibhs@magellanhealth.com ones. Can you define what questions should go to which ones?
sjessar
01:14:44
How complicated is ORP enrollment? We have an LCSW to enroll, she will be able to write orders to step down fro FBS
aviolett
01:14:54
Ashley Violette, Devereux aviolett@devereux.org
DSHooper
01:14:58
Denise Hooper, Family Support, Bucks County LIFE Program, dshooper@accessservices.org
Matthew.Ortiz
01:15:08
Can a licensed BCBA prescribe a written order?
Matthew.Ortiz
01:15:51
We have been instructed that BCBA's must be promise enrolled individually in order to prescribe written orders for IBHS services by another MCO, what is Magellan's requirement?
amykunkle
01:16:23
Amy Kunkle, Family Support, Bucks County Life Program, akunkle@accessservices.org
KellyK
01:17:09
Ken Kelly- Delaware County Children and Youth Services- SCOH Manager- kellyk@delcohsa.org
jennifergodwin
01:18:01
Just to confirm, if a client has primary insurance that covers ABA services and secondary MA all staff would need to comply with the secondary MA requirements.
KristineQuinby
01:19:16
can you put the link in the chat so it is clickable?
sjessar
01:19:23
Magellan link to ORP enrollment is not working(?)
mwaddell
01:19:38
Thank you for your diligent efforts to provide information about IBHS to us!
Kristen Scalise
01:19:56
https://www.magellanofpa.com/for-providers/provider-resources/orderingreferring-prescribing-orp/
KristineQuinby
01:20:00
thanks
Kristen Scalise
01:20:05
That is the ORP link. I was able to get on.